banner_sm.jpg (17191 bytes) xx

Teacher Directory



 

TEACHER CERTIFICATION:

The teachers listed below are the only certified S.U.N. Teachers. S.U.N. Classes taught by others (on ebay and elsewhere) claiming to have the ability to pass on the attunements do not. Those listed have all had a minimum of a year of intense private and in-class training with Irving Feurst, the founder and director of S.U.N. You will find them all to be among the most accomplished energy workers anywhere! A number of them also offer private sessions.

MORE CLASS OPTIONS

Some teachers schedule more classes than can be listed in the newsletter and some teachers prefer to schedule classes when they are contacted rather than in advance. The S.U.N. office does not maintain lists of these other options; please call the teachers directly if you are interested! 

ARRANGE A CLASS NEAR YOU!

Check the schedule for classes currently offered. If classes you want are not listed in this calendar period, look at the Teacher Directory to call a teacher in your area. 

PLACES THE S.U.N. TEACHERS HAVE TAUGHT:

In the U. S.: San Francisco Bay Area, Southern California, Arizona, Hawaii, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Texas, and Wisconsin.

Worldwide: Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, England (U.K.), France, Holland, Japan, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand and Wales.

If you would like to inquire about planning classes in other locations, contact the chairperson of the S.U.N. Travel Committee, Loretta Metzger, by telephone at (914) 722-2188, e-mail her at sun88@juno.com, or call a S.U.N. teacher near you.

Irving Feurst**☼ 
Founder/director
Hercules, CA
info@spiritunfold.com
Mary Broyles Half Moon Bay, CA 650 726-9758  
mary@k9element.com
Gil Chasin* L.A./San Diego, CA 949-338-9987
Carlotta Christy Charlestown, RI 402-741-5230  
Christine Clements☼* Berkeley, CA foam99@comcast.net
Chris Deefholts Welshpool, Wales 01938 580108 
info@radiantbeing.co.uk
Ira Hilf☼* Las Vegas, NV 702-750-9020 
ihilf13@yahoo.com
Kathy Hilf☼* Las Vegas, NV 702-750-9020 
kjhilf@yahoo.com
Sihua Kristee☼* Berkeley, CA Inactive
Marie Larson (unavailable) mariellarson@yahoo.com 
Anni Law☼* Sonoma, CA 707-888-6887  
elysian.anni@gmail.com
Petya Lowe* Tokyo, Japan 819 06107 4968 
petyalowe@mail.com
John Masters Haiku, Hawaii 808-878-8275 
masters.jr@gmail.com
Jeanne McGinnis* Vallejo, CA 707-563-7238
moonbowwoman2010@gmail.com
S. B. Meridian* Berkeley, CA 510-526-8571  
meridiansun@yahoo.com 
Loretta Metzger☼* Walnut Creek, CA 925-954-7908 
sun88@juno.com
Michael Quirke* San Francisco, CA 415-820-3943  
MichaelGQuirke@hotmail.com
Keith Rector☼* Santa Cruz, CA 831-479-3296  
darwin@cruzio.com
Marcie Rose Marin/L.A., CA 831-297-0320 
magicalivenow@gmail.com
Jack Sadey* Walnut Creek, CA (unavailable)
Gabriel Sakakeeny San Francisco, CA 707-484-5448 
gabriel@sakakeeny.com 
Shoadire Sheppard (Emily) Brooklyn, NY 718-856-5425  
shoadire@yahoo.com
Margo Shimasaki Humboldt County, CA 707-826-7346 
margoshimasaki@yahoo.com
Jean Sibley* Santa Cruz, CA 831-419-1909 
jeansibley@gmail.com
Carol Singler☼* Occidental, CA 707-874-3995 
singler@earthlink.net
Philmore Steele* San Francisco, CA 415-339-8309  
aguadebeber9@yahoo.com
Hari Tahil* Tokyo, Japan 818 05069 1714  
hari@lifeforces.org
Rose Tait Bulgaria 359 8866 85296 
rosetait@hotmail.com
Fran Tielemans* Belgium 00322 051 697571 
fran.tielemans@maitreya.be 
Judith Tripp* Marin, CA 415-552-4546  
Judith@circleway.com
Jenny Turner* Surrey, UK 020 8771 8635  
jturner@lineone.net  
Anastasy Tynan San Francisco, CA 707-696-4408 
evlogite@yahoo.com
Gabriel Waldevus Santa Rosa, CA (unavailable)
Susie Wasserman* Milwaukee, WI 414-961-0649 
ijourneys@hotmail.com 
Ursula Weltman☼* Minneapolis, MN 612-788-6348  
hiuursula@gmail.com
Les and Marie Wong San Francisco, CA 650-952-8719
Anand Yogendra Tucson, AZ 520-577-1114 
ayogendra@yahoo.com
Laura Zealey☼* Cambridge, UK 01223-833037 
laura_nina_zealey@hotmail.com

Note: An asterisk after a teacher's name indicates certification to teach courses
marked * in the Workshop Schedule. Teachers names followed by a ☼ may teach
courses so marked. Courses marked ** are taught only by Irving Feurst.
       

 

dot_clear.gif (807 bytes)

Welcome from the Founder  |  ArticlesWorkshops  |  Benefits  |  Free Previews
Schedule  |  Registration  |  Teachers' Directory  |  Publications   |  Site Index

Ways to Experience S.U.N Workshops  |  S.U.N. Disclaimers  |  Home
Past Distant Classes  |  Enhanced Classic Courses  |  Energy Products
New Distant Classes

S.U.N NETWORK
Contact S.U.N.
Mailing Address:
Spiritual Unfoldment Network
P.O. Box 5900
Hercules, CA 94547

KHU, The Egyptian Mystery School

Irving Feurst is also the Founder of
KHU, The Egyptian Mystery School™